Parimatch Bookie Review 2024 - Support

ParimatchResponsible Gambling
CASINORANK
8.47/10
BonusBonus $350
Trusted
Verified
Secure
Parimatch is not available in your country. Please try:
Support

Support

If you ever have any questions or concerns about your account or the betting process, this provider's customer support team is always available to help. Their knowledgeable representatives will assist you in a friendly and professional manner, ensuring that you have the best possible experience while playing at Parimatch.

How Can I Contact Parimatch?

Parimatch has a detailed Frequently Asked Questions section, so users shouldn't have to contact customer support too often.

However, Parimatch's helpline is staffed around the clock every year, just in case. You may have a conversation with a person from customer support in real-time. Gamblers can reach them via phone (request callback), Facebook, or Twitter.

Importantly, we quickly accessed the preferred message service by clicking on the site's Contact Us page links. The Parimatch customer service stands out since they are available on many messaging platforms, including WhatsApp, Line, and Telegram.

The following are the specifics punters will need to contact Parimatch.

Email:

Englishsupport@parimatch.com
Russiansupport@parimatch.com
Ukrainiansupport@parimatch.com
Belarusiansupport@parimatch.by
Georgiansupport@parimatch.ge
Kazakhsupport@parimatch.kz

Via Phone:

0-800-210-410; 8-800-350-6016; 8-820-0011-0260

Support Languages

As mentioned above, the languages punters can use to communicate with Parimatch's customer support team.

  • English
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian
  • Belarusian
  • Georgian